Cats!

Koshka has trapped Neko

Sooo, I have cats! 2 of them! They are being called Koshka and Neko for the duration of their stay here. We’ll be keeping them for 2 weeks, giving them lots of love and medicine, then sending them back to the SPCA.

They are absolutely adorable and soft and warm and full of purrs.  They both have a bit of a cold and goopy eyes, but the SPCA gave us the medicine to fix them up.  They came from a litter of three, and the third one has already been adopted.  I already know that it’s gonna be REALLY hard to give them back after they are all better!

This entry was posted in Not Knit. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Cats!

  1. Batty says:

    They are so cute! I don’t know how you’re going to give them up, either.

  2. Natalie J says:

    How adorable and wonderful of you to foster them! I don’t know if I’d be a very good foster parent – I’d want to keep them all. :)

  3. Sara says:

    Too cute. I hope they find a wonderful permanent home. Good on you for fostering them.

  4. winterlime says:

    What adorable kitties! I love the names you gave them, too. :)

  5. rachel says:

    too cute!!! yay for rescue pets and awesome foster moms like you!

  6. Amy says:

    Very cute kitties, and what a lovely thing to do, I’d never thought of “looking after” kittens for the RSPCA, but I’d love to! My cat Olive has a thing about bags too…she’s currently residing in a little carry-on holdall in my bedroom :D

Leave a Reply

