I’m here…

I’m alive and knitting even. I went home for Canada Day Long Weekend and over 3 nights watched 4 movies and played about a million games of Mario Kart. I also managed to swatch for a sweater, but then left that swatch there accidently. No photos, but I’ll leave you with some music. Tool.

BECAUSE I’M SEEING THEM LIVE ON FRIDAY!!!!

This entry was posted in Not Knit. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’m here…

  1. Batty says:

    I hope you enjoyed the show!

  2. AC says:

    Hey lady! I’ve tagged you in my blog, re: your awesomeness.

  3. Alex says:

    They are so good live! All lights and awesomeness.

    • Alarid says:

      I’m so excited. I’ve lived on the far side of nowhere all my life, so this is the first chance I’ve gotten to see ANYONE live. Well, I was in Van when the Smashing Pumpkins were here, but I couldn’t go ’cause there was alcohol and I was underage.

Leave a Reply

