All Patterns now only $2.00!

Hey guys! I’ve got some good news for y’all! Along with the brand new free pattern, Tissue Sock, and the re-release of Arboreal Cowl, staying free, I’m now letting you guys know that all of my for pay patterns are available for $2.00 each. It’s just as easy as ever to buy them from Ravelry (and you can do that even if you aren’t a member,) but it’s cheaper now (for one, more than half price!) Here’s a quick rundown of them to tempt you :)

By Starlight

$2.00

Full O’ Win Mitts

$2.00

Full O’ Win Toque

$2.00

Nathair Mitts

$2.00

Turning a New Leaf

$2.00

I hope that this price change will make the patterns accessible to more people. If you buy one and have any troubles with it at all, I’m open to helping out in any way that I can.

This entry was posted in Dianna Designs, Knit. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to All Patterns now only $2.00!

  1. Leeanne says:

    I love the Starlight gloves, esp love the colour.

  2. Jeanie says:

    Beautiful armwarmers! I especially like the red and brown ones.

  3. Pihla says:

    So am I! I especially like the first one. PayPal doesn’t work for me, though, unfortunately.. :( The hat’s cool too.

  4. Batty says:

    I’m tempted.

Leave a Reply

