Zombie Killing, anyone?

Left 4 Dead 2 is out.  I’m gonna be a zombie killer, if anyone wants to join in, I’m alariddathreman on steam.  That’s all for now–I totally have a knit headband and a pre-blocked shawl to show off, but it’s too dark for photography…

This entry was posted in Not Knit. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Zombie Killing, anyone?

  1. Batty says:

    We’re still busy with Oblivion and Fallout 3, but Left 4 Dead 2 is on my list. Lemme know if it’s as fun as I hope it is!

  2. Wendy says:

    I totally wanted to get Left 4 Dead 2, but got Assassins Creed 2 instead. I’m loving it sooo much!

  3. rmsheffler says:

    I pre-ordered the x-box game for DH, but he’s not getting it till Christmas. I know, I’m a mean wifey.

Leave a Reply

