Update

A) I’m alive!!!
B) I’m no longer engaged, however I am seeing an awesome guy named Spencer.
C) I do in fact still knit.
D) I’m still in the fashion program at UFV.

So, starting a blog-along with the insanity people at FGF on Rav. Basically, I’ll be blogging consistently for about a month. Let’s see if it takes :P Maybe with some pretty pics, as my parents got me a GORGEOUS Nikon D60 for my birthday…

This entry was posted in Not Knit. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Update

  1. Wendy says:

    Woohoo your first blog post in a long time! I hope we can make the full thirty days without missing anything. Congrats on the new camera! I have a Canon EOS Digital Rebel XT. Love!

Leave a Reply

