I’m still alive

Yep, still alive. Hit finals at school then home for christmas. No camera, thus no real content, but yep, after more than a month, here’s a post letting to prove that I still, in fact, exist. Ciao :D

This entry was posted in Not Knit. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I’m still alive

  1. Batty says:

    Good to see you’re still kicking!

  2. Geraldine says:

    I was sort of starting to worry after a while but… You’re alive! :)

  3. Bianca says:

    Merry Christmas to your and yours!

  4. littlemissloopy6 says:

    Hurrah, she’s alive!

  5. Wow, you’re alive! :D

  6. There’s a very good program based on the marketing products and services on craigslist. It’s pretty detailed because it’s in video form. I bought it about a month ago and I have made pretty good money so far.

    Email me if you want more information on these guys.

    Mark,

Leave a Reply

