What have I been up to?

Weaving:

IMG_0001

Felting:

IMG_0004

And sewing fake leaves together.
IMG_0004IMG_0001

That one’s just a teaser. I’ll be showing off that leafy top later, once I get some decent pics.

This entry was posted in Not Knit. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to What have I been up to?

  1. ria f says:

    That weaving is gorgeous! i can’t wait to see what the leaves are.

    Ria (tonyfan4ever on ravelry)

  2. Michelle says:

    Wow! I am in awe over the weaving! I’ve always wanted to learn how to weave. Someday, when we win the lottery and have a house bigger than a refrigerator box…..;0)

  3. Coarine says:

    Everything looks so pretty … the leaf thing is neat … can’t wait to see what that is going to be.

  4. Karen S says:

    The leaf thing has me good and puzzled… but what really stunned me was the weaving. It looks amazingly pretty and I really can’t wait to see it finished in all its glory!

  5. Merenwen says:

    Wow, nice weaving! :)

  6. The weaving looks awesome!

  7. JC says:

    I’m intrigued by the leafy top. I can’t help wondering what it will be.

Leave a Reply

