Tedium.

...

1. Take info from typed page.
2. Write onto new page.
3. Grab a fabric square.
4. Tape in appropriate box.
5. Repeat 172 times.

I did finish another hat. I’m too busy rewriting information and taping fabric swatches to get photos of it or to blog decently. I’ll be back in a while. :D

This entry was posted in Not Knit. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Tedium.

  1. Carrie says:

    I love the duck crossing sign. So sweet!

  2. ria f says:

    Ugghhhh …. you’d have to keep all my knitting needles away from me, I’d be aiming at my jugular or eye or something fatal.

    Ria (tonyfan20 on Ravelry)

  3. AJ says:

    A very appropriately named post. Kinda like school sometimes: wake up, go to class, eat lunch, go to class, go home, repeat until you die… or graduate. Whichever comes first.

  4. Batty says:

    I hope you were listening to music at the time!

  5. Aunt Kathy says:

    Now… I would LOVE to do that. I actually like stuff like that… you know what to do, where to get the info to do it and once it’s done you can tell it’s done. If I lived close (hmm do I??)I’d gladly do all that for you.

    Geez I wish I could get some work form home jobs just like that.

    I know I am strange, oh well.

  6. Krystal says:

    172?? Yikes. Good luck with that. :)

Leave a Reply

