I seem to like…

I seem to be fond of slightly variegated grey yarns these days. However, I’m finding this one to be disappointing.
IMG_0001
WAAAY too many ends on that ball. And, as I knit it, it falls apart! Well, it only has once, but still. With that many ends and it falling apart even when I’m working on not knitting tightly, I’m not pleased.

Sigh.

This entry was posted in Knit. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I seem to like…

  1. Mary says:

    I am so impressed by your organization!

  2. Amber says:

    Once would be enough for me! What a bummer.

  3. Batty says:

    Dang, shred yarn. How frustrating.

  4. Aunt Kathy says:

    Oh that would drive me crazy

  5. JC says:

    that is very frustrating. I feel your pain.

Leave a Reply

