I’m alive

and I have cute frogs, many thanks to Psst.
boo 051

That’s all.

This entry was posted in Not Knit. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I’m alive

  1. Vicki says:

    I really like the hat, looks nice on. I had the same problem with Ravelympics. Nice pair of frog buddies.

  2. Sarah says:

    *mouth falls open*

    those are so cute. omg. *loves*

  3. ria f says:

    That hat is absolutely adorable!!

    Those frogs are too cute!

    i didn’t sign up for Ravelympics because I knew that was a sure fire way NOT to work on those projects.

    Ria (tonyfan20 on ravelry)

  4. Kay says:

    I love the hat. That looks awesome. Almost berat-ish, but not! :)

    Those frogs are faint away dead cute :0)

  5. Your hat is very cute, and the little frogs are so sweet!

  6. Aunt Kathy says:

    Are those candles? They are “cute”

Leave a Reply

