Slightly new packaging

Fancy...

0000 3930000 394

Complete with my own crappy writing, pricing and descriptions. Man, my writing is messy (that is me actively trying to write legibly.) I’m still pretty stoked on the logo–created in grade 11 art marketing. Back when I was consistantly a band geek, it’s a musical note and my initials all in one (lowercase d, capital M. dM) . Not to mention pretty snazzy looking. And colorful staples always amuse me, I’m a simple creature. Now, I just have to master the art of not giving them away before I get them to the LYS to be sold…at least a new dollar store opened in town that sells the supplies significantly cheaper than the other one–a dollar for a pack of 8 rings as opposed to a dollar for a single one!

I swear I’m still a knitter.  I even almost have a glove done!  And I’ve frogged a bunch, but CO for another project, so I’m still in the double-digits on the WIP front :p

This entry was posted in Knit. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Slightly new packaging

  1. Pup says:

    Love the new packaging! They look great! :)

  2. Great logo! Are you no longer band geeky?

    And it’s summer. Knit what you like, when you like!

  3. Nano says:

    They look great! Whether you think your writing is messy or not, it’s that personal touch that makes your packaging great.

  4. Aunt Kathy says:

    I love your LOGO, how inventive. I’d love to make stitch markers someday.

Leave a Reply

