Mreh

Ok, so the photos are kinda full o’ fail today. I’m so not feeling it. You know what I’m feeling? BaptizedXFire. Here, have some pretty noises and enjoy. Yeah, I’m looking at you, . When he wins Rock the Cradle, I wonder if it is him or his band who’ll get the record deal? I like them. Not so fond of this video, but the sound is great. I like the music.

Okay, on to knitting. Mmm, lacy alpaca mitts.

0000 1580000 157

Utter failure of photography, but hey. That’s meant to fit me, but doesn’t look like it’s gonna. It will, but that ribbing pulls in a lot otn.
0000 159

Mreh. Discovered I’m a size smaller in pants than I thought I was. And that jeans look a lot nicer when they fit properly. But, darn it, I’m not spending my paycheck on jeans. No matter how good they look. And even if they are cheap ’cause of a discount. And they are really comfy. And look awesome with that top, that I also get a discount on…

I may be slipping.

This entry was posted in Knit, Not Knit and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mreh

  1. Merenwen says:

    Ooohhh… Jesse Blaze Snider…

    I think you made a slight typo with the line, “It will, but that ribbing pulls in a lot otn.” Just thought I’d point it out.

    Oh, and did I mention my admiration for Jesse? He can DEFINITELY come mow the lawn…

  2. Krystal says:

    The mitts look really good.

    How’s the job going?

Leave a Reply

