Screw “KnitaSaur”

I’m doing more beading than knitting these days :p

I’m kinda annoyed. I love the little dice. Well, it was dice, there were two. But one wasn’t drilled properly! And there were only two to begin with! I woulda love dice knitting markers.
0000 095
But, yeah, I’ve done a few more sets
0000 0940000 0930000 092
And here they are, all cuddled up to be brought off to the store!
0000 096
And you know what? In the first day, selling at 10 bucks a set, 8 out of the 11 I had there were sold!
I made 5 more sets, but packaged them up before getting pics. Silly me.
0000 097
The butterflies are gonna be 12.50 each, ’cause those beads are expensive!

This entry was posted in Knit and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

