I love US15 needles.

US 15 needles + Lion Brand Moonlight Mohair + Crossover Scarf pattern + an afternoon =
0000 0740000 073

Oh, and also on US15, with some Bernat Softee Chunky and the Russian Princess in Exile pattern makes for a itsy-cute little hat.
0000 075

I’m also designing a bird footprint wallet. Super cute and is gonna have sewing and everything. I’m using Hobby Lobby I Love This Yarn on US7 needles. :) I think it’s looking fabulous, and promise better pictures once there is some daylight.
0000 0760000 077

I’m starting a newsletter for the Fingerless Glove Fanatics on Rav, which is pretty cool. Awesome amount of support from them. I think it’s gonna be great. I’ve even got my laptop back, unharmed!

Oh, and I’ve made a few more sets of stitch markers. I’m gonna be selling them at my LYS.
0000 0720000 0710000 0700000 0690000 068
Outta curiosity, what would you be willing to pay for a set?

This entry was posted in Knit and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

