Yarn Acquisition

Yep. Acquired. Not bought (well, one was). Just…sent. Of course, I sent out some, too. But, I think I got the better part of the deal–I get rid of yarns I’m not gonna use, get yarn that I am (from people who aren’t gonna use it :D). For those interested and on Rav, check out the Karma Yarn Swap Group.

See, enough JaggerSpun Zephyr Wool-Silk to make Ice Queen from knitty:
Zypher Lace (1)

And sock yarn! For Sidewinder, I believe.
0000 005

And a super pretty shiny ribbon that I think will be the waistband in Stargazer
0000 004

I also bought three skeins of Patons Shetland Chunky for 98-54 Drops Cabled Bag
0000 0070000 006
Mmm,that’s gonna be nice.

I need to actually finish knitting stuff.

This entry was posted in Knit and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

