KnitaSaurs do Art.

And if you could tell me the title or painter of the original of this, you’ll be my best friend:
IMG_0026

And some other stuff that I’m submitting as the “fine arts” of my portfolio:
IMG_0027IMG_0029IMG_0030IMG_0031
You know, I think everything here is an imitation of something. I’m so totally not an original person. I promise to have some knitting content soon! Will a cat in a bag tide you over?
IMG_0018

ETA: Heeheehee!
0000 001

This entry was posted in Not Knit and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to KnitaSaurs do Art.

  1. Liska says:

    Giorgio de Chirico. Hopefully it’s still relevant. I don’t remember this one for sure but I could check, I have a book on this stuff.

Leave a Reply

