You’ve got to be getting bored of Eiffel by now…

But, look! I’ve made it to the sleeves!
IMG_0001[5]
I’m now trying to figure out how the sleeves work and if I can actually modify them to be short sleeved. Flutter-sleeved short sleeved even . . . I think I can I think I can!

I kicked my butt into gear and pushed past the heel on the basket weave socks. Soo close!
IMG_0002[4]
Nothing like Red Heart to prove that it isn’t the socks you are addicted to, but the sock yarn . . .

And here’s a blurry random angle of You Snag. I don’t like working back and forth on DPN’s–It HURTS! Those needles are pokey!
IMG_0003[2]

And the start of a super-mario mushroom, just to add to the itsy-DPN trend I’ve got going . . . IMG_0005[1]

And in RAK and Karma Swap news here’s the pretty Berroco Metallic FX that I was talking about, and a pic of what the beads are gonna turn into:
IMG_0001[4]IMG_0002[3]

This entry was posted in Knit and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

