The Amazing Headless KnitaSaur!

Voila! I’ve created another shirt. I’d like this one a lot more if it weren’t see-through, itchy and massively gape-y at the top unless it is tied so tightly at the waist that I can’t breathe.
0000 110
But, still, I’m pretty impressed with myself :p

I’ve also made some stitch marker sets to send off to people. They are pretty.
0000 1090000 108

And here’s a crappy photo of what is going to be a hoodie sometime in the near future:
0000 111

Okay, okay, you can have some knitting, too. Not that much interesting has happened. I’ve cast on for the second You Snag, stopped partway through a heel of the basketcase socks, and have about 6-7 inches done on the body of the Eiffel sweater.
0000 1120000 1130000 114

This entry was posted in Knit, Not Knit and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

