FO! Split Personality Mitts!

IMG_0007[1]
IMG_0005[1]

yay! The pattern is Split Personality Mitts, from PresentsKnits. It’s not available yet, but should be soon.
I used Sirdar Click and Luxury Collections Superwash DK. On size 7 needles, with a random assortment of buttons. I’m pretty stoked on these mitts.

No visible progress on anything else. Despite my love for the Basketcase pattern, I’m just not inclined to knit them. Must have something to do with the yarn. I’m blaming the yarn. I haven’t done the second You Snag either, I keep forgetting to bring the proper needles to work. And Eiffel is now about 3 inches long, but still not too interesting looking.

And I did manage to finsh the jacket. No pics yet except of a button. And that’s a pretty bad pic. I totally managed to make buttonholes even!
IMG_0008[1]

This entry was posted in FO, Knit, Not Knit and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to FO! Split Personality Mitts!

  1. Pingback: One Great Knitter – Knitcroblog3 | Designs by Dianna

Leave a Reply

