Oh am I stoked . . .

I’m so making my own illusion scarf. Yay! It is so not difficult either. I’ll make up a pattern for it later I think.

And, yeah, I needed another set of Fetchings. These are for my niece.

I’m starting up a webring for Project 365. It’s gonna be fun. I like photos and I like webrings. Link is already in the sidebar. Yay!

My ‘Flake from Knittyboard has sent off my package! I’m so excited, should be here soon! and gonna shop and send a package out pretty quick. I’m excited.

This entry was posted in Knit and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

