I’m not procrastinating I’m not I’m not!

What kind of yarn are you?


You are Shetland Wool. You are a traditional sort who can sometimes be a little on the harsh side. Though you look delicate you are tough as nails and prone to intricacies. Despite your acerbic ways you are widely respected and even revered.
Take this quiz!
Quizilla |
Join

| Make A Quiz | More Quizzes | Grab Code

(Sidenote: Either I did something wrong, or whoever wrote that code didn’t do it very well.)

Ahem. So, I really, really, really should finish the paper. I have like 3 articles and a couple of pictures left, not counting the ones I still need from Brian. I hope no one else has any hiding away . . . But I’m hungry and I found a quiz and have a cute picture of a cat!

She was thirsty. (yep, those are tongue marks on the window circling her head . . . )

I’m part of the pit band for Jesus Christ Superstar! I am SOOO amazingly excited!!!
First practice for me is tonight. I’m one of the flutists. Yay! Except . . . I have no flute. It was lent to a family friend when her daughter entered band in grade 6. I’ve been told that there will be one there for me though. Exciting exciting. I love musicals, and I love this one in particular.

This entry was posted in Not Knit and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

