Bye-bye legwarmers!

The poor legwarmers got frogged today. Joined poor eyelet scarf and . . . there was something else I believe. On the Moon! I don’t think that even got a frogged post! I totally got distracted while doing binary and everything else got put on hold. Unfortunatly, at least for the legwarmers, I forgot to keep track of where I was in the pattern. Knitters notebook, right? That is what they are for . . . sigh.

It’s not that big of a deal though–it turns out that I was knitting sort of “backwards.” Only knit stitches though. I would put the yarn over instead of under the needles? As far as I can tell, it doesn’t make that big of a deal in the finished fabric, but it does definitely change tension.

I must be the only person who can’t make kitty dimsum in one sitting.

This entry was posted in Knit and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

