Sigh. I am not good at Yarn Pr0n Fridays.

So, it’s not Friday, and I’m not even at home to get pictures of yarn.

So, let’s go with this:

That would be Araucania Patagonia Nature Cotton. According to Ravelry, it is Aran/10 ply, 8 wpi. I’ve got 945.0 yards of it. Apparently, it pills very badly if machine washed. It is often used for afghans. The last picture is closest to the true color.

Oh, and in knitting news? I finished Binary. No pics for you till at least tomorrow!

OOh, and I forgot to mention ages ago! Knitchick07 got my ‘Weenie package! She talks about it here. Super-Exciting. I can’t wait for mine to come! Apparently it is in the mail . . . Yay!

This entry was posted in Knit and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sigh. I am not good at Yarn Pr0n Fridays.

  1. Batty says:

    Oh, I’m not picky. I’ll take yarn pr0n any day!

Leave a Reply

