New Camera! So, Yarn Pr0n!! And some sharp Binary.

Only cheap yarn, atm. I’m not at home, so I can only take pictures of yarn bought here. But it’s pretty!
Red Heart Symphony, 100% acrylic :(, to be knit as 1/4 of a blanket. I promise the rest of it will be yarn-snob worthy! Or at least as yarn snob worthy a university student can afford. It’s really soft and fluffy.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
(Bit of Binary hiding in the corner of that one!
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

And some Bernat Felting, 100% wool, to turn into a camera bag for the new camera that took its picture!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
I’m in search of a felted pattern for a camera case, anyone have any favorites?
I like this one

And, can’t forget the pretty pictures of Binary, as it has reached nearly half-way done!
The camera even picks up on the hair that got stuck to it! I loves it!
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
With a flash, so not so good.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
But still so much better than before, right! I likes new cameras!
If only I didn’t fail at photo-taking.

This entry was posted in Knit and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Camera! So, Yarn Pr0n!! And some sharp Binary.

  1. theCommie says:

    OMG! I absolutely love that binary >.< haha am I a geek or what?

Leave a Reply

