Blog-Stalking!!! And it’s all about me!

So, the Knitty board stalkers want to know who everyone is . . .
So who am I?
I am an employee, and go to work looking like this, on occasion:
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
(The occasion being halloween, of course)
I am a student, and go to school looking like this:
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
(But only for a few months in grade 10.)
More recently, I look a bit more normal, but also a bit geekier
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
(Programming lego to do stuff is neat!)
For fun, I do silly things, like this:
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
And make stuff like these:
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
I live in a place where this cuts us off from the world:
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
I love this music video:

And have my own logo:
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
And, oh yeah, I went to prom and felt very pretty:
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

This entry was posted in Not Knit and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Blog-Stalking!!! And it’s all about me!

  1. Sue, aka seiding says:

    Love your duct tape (right?) stuff! So cool!

  2. purple_niko says:

    I used to have crazy hair, too, when I was in university – 1 inch long spikes, bleached and then dyed violet, fushia, or fire-engine red, at different times!

  3. Bezzie says:

    Ha ha! I thought “lab of some sort” when I saw your computer set up. I swear they all look like that!

  4. Jo says:

    So who were you for Halloween? I want to say Sonja Blue…

  5. lisa says:

    i’m a mom and i just gotta say: thank the gourd you *finally* have normal hair!!!

  6. sillyrabbit says:

    You are absolutely adorable!

  7. Lauren says:

    You felt pretty at prom? You ARE pretty.The lego mindstorm robots are so cool! I got to teach classes about them at a summer camp. So fun!

  8. OLPP says:

    Very very very cool! Mohawks, prom, lego programming, gliding all around up in the air! Awesome!

  9. Batty says:

    Wow, you have the coolest job!

  10. Marg. says:

    Eeee. Paragliding?Fun, but scary :)

  11. Libi says:

    You are very pretty. Paragliding! Wow! I want to do that someday.

Leave a Reply

