And along goes the sweater . . .

I’ve finished the second front half of the “Give the people what they want” cardi from The Yarn Girl’s Guide to Simple Knits!
Just the sleeves and finishing to go!

I need to get a decent camera so that I can upload pics here. I have no macro setting on the one I’m using, so they all turn out badly. That is now on the list of things to buy when I’m visiting Greg.

I’m teaching my little sister to knit! She is doing quite well, despite my horrible choice of yarn for her.
She is making a scarf for Bear.

This entry was posted in Knit and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

