Introduction to the Knit-a-Saur

So, I’m Dianna, known as Dianna-saurus Rex on most forums. Well, thats a lie, I’m known as Alarid. But Dianna-saurus Rex is how I end emails, and Knit-a-Saur sounded cool, so that’s me recently.

I’m new to the whole knitting thing, have about a month, one scarf and a sweater under my belt.
However, I suffer from compulsive start-itis.

I’m a second year university student and avid anti-smoker. I do the web design for my school’s paper, and wrote most of it last year. My boyfriend recently headed off to school without me and I’m working on dealing with that.

Well, that’s the intro for now. May add more someday.

This entry was posted in Not Knit and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

